01. Dose Of You
02. Imitations
03. Can't Stand Spending My Life With You
04. Shook Up Kid
05. Every Day
06. Red Moon
07. Factory
08. Foolish Romantic
09. So Fast
10. Talk-Talk-Talk
11. I Can't Wait
12. Wooden Floor
SOURCE: Studio recording
TIME: 50:31
COMMENTS: This was a cassette only release, recorded at Cass Studios, December 1982.

If you arrived at this page via a search engine and can't see the links to the rest of the site click here and return to the home page.