The Factory Floor, Sydney, Australia, October 17, 2015
01. Gin No Suzu
02. Into The Slipstream
03. Shipwrecked
04. Pieces Of Glass
05. Heart Song
06. ?
07. Down The South Road
08. ?
09. ?
10. Poison Berries
11. You're Gonna Miss Me
SOURCE: Audience recording
TIME: 60:11
BAND MEMBERS: Penny Ikinger (vocals, guitar), Deniz Tek (guitar), Jim Dickson (bass), John Fenton (drums) with special guest Masami Kawaguchi (guitar)
COMMENTS: I received this recording directly from the taper

If you arrived at this page via a search engine and can't see the links to the rest of the site click here and return to the home page.