Sydney, Australia, November 29, 1990
1st Set
01. Never
02. Modern Girl
03. Rejectionville
04. Land That Time Forgot
05. Another Girl Another Planet
06. ?
07. Don't Trash Me
08. Everything But ...
09. Try A Little Tenderness
2nd Set
10. Bad September
11. Love Crusade
12. City Slang
13. Melancholy Valentine
14. Ashes
15. When It's Over
16. Telephone Line
17. Love Kills
18. Baby
SOURCE: Audience recording
TIME: 71:31
COMMENTS: Master recording from The King Of Rock. This is a digital clone of the G2 transfer of a first generation cassette.

If you arrived at this page via a search engine and can't see the links to the rest of the site click here and return to the home page.