Waterfront Records, Sydney, Australia, November 8, 1986
01. (intorduction)
02. Dawn Patrol
03. Burning Hunk Of Love
04. Transplant
05. Toxic Death
06. One Way Love
07. So Bad
08. Bonny
09. From The Heart
10. Mutant Surfer
11. Wicked Brew
12. Nervous Breakdown
13. Mad World
14. Manly
15. Out Of Control
16. Hellbent
17. Split Pea Surprise
18. Toejam
19. Look Don't Touch
SOURCE: Audience recording
TIME: 45:38
COMMENTS: This is a digital clone of the crankingamps 48khz/24bit master recording. It was an afternoon in-store appearance.

If you arrived at this page via a search engine and can't see the links to the rest of the site click here and return to the home page.