The Princes Berkeley Hotel, Adelaide, Australia, October 27, 1984
01. Club Grotesque
02. Black Hell
03. Hills Have Eyes
04. Hunka Chunka
05. Human Fly
06. Whole Lotta Love
07. Loose
08. Radio Active Kid
09. Who's Got It
10. Life Stinks
11. Japanese Train Driver
12. Looking At You
13. Grong Grong
14. The Pit
15. Louie The Fly
16. Sex Bomb
SOURCE: Soundboard
TIME: 57:19
COMMENTS: This was released on cassette as "DNA Tape #5" to celebrate the fifth anniversary of the Adelaide fanzine.

If you arrived at this page via a search engine and can't see the links to the rest of the site click here and return to the home page.