The Marquee, Sydney, Australia, November 23, 1990
01. Signature
02. Pussycat
03. Death Valley
04. Tattoo Vampire
05. Common Thing
06. Tight Pants
07. Galleon
08. Forgot To Write
09. Highway 45
10. Mercury Blues
11. Feeling's Gone
SOURCE: Audience recording
TIME: 31:32
BAND MEMBERS: Tony Brassington (vocals), Brian Mann (guitar), Mark Wilkinson (guitar, vocals), Shane Cooke (bass, vocals), Heyden Wilson (drums)
COMMENTS: Master recording from The King Of Rock. A G2 transfer of a first generation cassette, taken from the Dimeadozen bittorrent site.

If you arrived at this page via a search engine and can't see the links to the rest of the site click here and return to the home page.