Stagedoor Tavern, Sydney, Australia, August 5, 1979
01. I-94
02. Hand Of Law
03. Jumping Jack Flash
04. What Gives?
05. Smith And Wesson Blues
06. Hanging On
07. Walk Don't Run
08. Man With Golden Helmet
09. Alien Skies (middle part of the song cut)
10. Surf City
11. More Fun
12. Let The Kids Dance
13. Rock 'n' Roll Soldiers
14. Monday Morning Gunk
15. Do The Pop
16. New Race
17. LA Woman
18. Descent Into The Maelstrom
SOURCE: Audience recording
TIME: 74:19
BAND MEMBERS: Mark Sisto (vocals), Johnny Kannis (vocals), Deniz Tek (guitar), Chris Masuak (guitar), Warwick Gilbert (bass), Pip Hoyle (keyboards), Ron Keeley (drums)
COMMENTS: This was a one-off concert in support of the last ever Visitors concert, supported by the Hitmen. The last 4 songs are noticeably poorer quality than the other tracks.

If you arrived at this page via a search engine and can't see the links to the rest of the site click here and return to the home page.